New Hope International School

SCHOOL CALENDAR FIRST TERM FOR PRIMARY, 2015/2016

NEW HOPE INTERNATIONAL  SCHOOL

Plot 97 Kuchiyako 1 Layout Kuje, Abuja.
SCHOOL CALENDAR FIRST TERM, 2015/2016 SESSION (Nursery/Primary Section)

DATE

ACTIVITY

Sunday 06/09/2015

Resumption For Boarders

Monday 07/09/2015

General Resumption

                 

 Distribution of books

 Monday  23- Fri.25/09/2015

First Continuous Assessment Test

Thursday 01/10/2015

Independence Day/ Visiting Day

Wednesday 7/10/2015

Open Day

Wednesday 14/10/2015

Cultural Day

Thursday 15 & Friday 16/10/2015

Mid-Term Break

Sunday 18/10/2015

Resumption From Mid-Term Break/Open Day for Boarders

Monday 19-Friday 23/10/2015

Second Continuous Assessment Test

Wednesday 28/10/2015

General Club Meeting

Wednesday 4/11/2015

General Club Meeting

Monday 09-Friday 13/11/2015

Third Continuous Assessment Test

Saturday 14/11/2015

Visiting Day (From 2.00pm to 5.00 pm)

Monday 16- Friday 20/11/2015

Revision

Thursday,19/11/2015 30/11/2015

First Term Examination (Nursery Section)

Monday 23-Monday 30/11/2015

First Term Examination (Primary Section)

Friday 11/12/2015

Christmas Carol Service / End of First Term 2015/2016 Session

Sunday 03/01/2016

Resumption for Boarders, Second Term 2015/2016 Session

Monday 04/01/2016

General Resumption, Second Term 2015/2016 Session